Jay Cutler on the MNF Controversy

“I don’t see where there’s any ‘controversy’ at all. Maybe if you don’t want to lose by a questionable Hail Mary touchdown maybe don’t let the fucking Seahawks stay within five points of you. I don’t know, doesn’t seem that hard to me. Russel Wilson’s what, like 5’2″, and Clay ‘I pretend I’m Thor’ Matthews can’t at least get a hand in his face? You can blame the refs if you want, but I’d blame the twelve fucking points you only managed to score.”

Leave a Reply

