Jay Cutler on Commodore-on-Commodore violence

“Yeah, I saw the video. I didn’t watch it too closely. I was trying to spot talent in the crowd. Anyway, if you get bitch slapped in the nose by a mascot, you might as well transfer, especially when people are saying it happened because you molested him. In my day, we groped top-shelf sorority girls at sweet basement parties. No one groped Mr. C. This makes me think twice about going back for business school. I don’t know. Maybe I’m overreacting. My last visit was pretty fucking good.”

Leave a Reply

