Jay Cutler on being seen walking around with Kristin Cavallari

“Look, I injured my knee. I didn’t have it amputated. Walking around and taking your ‘girlfriend’ to obnoxiously expensive sushi restaurants is not the same as playing football. None of this bullshit would have happened if the team hadn’t listed me as ‘questionable’ when there was no way in hell I was coming back. There’s nothing ‘questionable’ about me. Not my sexuality, and certainly not my ability to play football.

Also, two things to clarify: No, we were not eating with Lance Bass, and yeah, I’m really into cardigans this winter.”

Leave a Reply

